Who we are

Our Leadership Team & Board

Our leadership team and board of directors are dedicated to the best possible outcomes for children, young people and their families.

Leadership Team

Dr Lisa J. Griffiths
Chief Executive Officer
View Profile
Michelle Van Doorn
Executive Director Services & Practice
View Profile
Mark Powell
Executive Director Finance & Infrastructure
View Profile
Jarrod Edwards
Executive Director People & Performance
View Profile
Alison Dall Stosic
Director, Office of the Chief Executive
View Profile
Mevan Jayawardena
Executive Director Engagement & Experience
View Profile


Helen Maxwell-Wright AM
View Profile
Stephen Fontana
Vice President
View Profile
Catherine Dunlop
Vice President
View Profile
Michael Wootten
View Profile
Liam Glover
View Profile
Kathy Karatasas
View Profile
Dr Sandra Heriot
View Profile
The Honourable Justice McEvoy
View Profile
Subscription icon

Sign up to the OzChild mailing list

Stay up to date with the latest news and events.


Choose your region

Select your region to create an enhanced and personal experience.

Acknowledgement of Country

OzChild acknowledge the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we live and work. We acknowledge their cultures are living ones, which relate to their ongoing connection to all things living and non-living on land, sea and sky.

We pay our respect to Elders past and present.

May the children of today lead us to a brighter tomorrow.

This will close in 0 seconds